A Day in the Writing Life (April 25th 2016, Robot Dreams)

Screenshot 2016-04-02 at 14.21.40I’ve had a lovely hour or so celebrating one of my housemate’s birthdays and earlier today did some writing in Chapters after handing in my project for uni. It was a weird feeling, with the panic of wondering if I’d done it right and even if the paper clip was tight enough (yes, that’s the level of anxiousness I reached!) but it’s finally done.

So, to celebrate, before a super early night that I really need, I’m going to write some more. Here’s to a twenty minute word sprint.

Time started: 10.11pm
Time finished: 10.41pm
Words written: 941 words
Words per minute:31

Well that included talking to family, videos and music changes and once more I’m coming up to a great part in the story. Guess I’ll be able to experience that tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

