A Day in the Writing Life (April 27th 2016, Robot Dreams)

Hello, all. Another busy, busy day at the uni library followed by missing my usual Wednesday society as I didn’t really have any more energy left to do things with. I mean, I probably could have made it out but then I wouldn’t have been able to make it to the library for long tomorrow. Which is both essential and necessary.

Wow. I’ve somehow been sitting here much longer than I thought I had and sadly haven’t wrote yet tonight. As time is ticking on and I’ve set an obscenely early library start time, I’ll have to get started now!

Just over 600 words written today and once again it isn’t what I would have liked and I’m a little behind my NaNo schedule I was hoping to achieve but hopefully I’ll make it to the end of the word count by the close of the month as that would be awesome. At the moment I’m still fascinated by the characters and how they are popping fully formed into my mind.

I look forward to spending some more time tomorrow learning their stories.

Emma .x.
Screenshot 2016-04-02 at 14.21.40

Leave a Reply

